Skip to main content

Socio-Emotional Counselors

Socio-Emotional Counselors

Counselor Schools Contact Information
Selene Avila 

MacQuiddy

Ann Soldo

selene_avila@pvusd.net

Emily Calmette

Calabasas

Valencia

emily_calmette@pvusd.net
Natalie Hanneman

Rio Del Mar

 Bradley

natalie_hanneman@pvusd.net

Mary Helen Ortega

Freedom

Starlight

mary_ortega-montero@pvusd.net
Maria Quiroz

Amesti

Landmark

maria_quiroz@pvusd.net
Ignacio Alvarez

Radcliff

Mintie White

ignacio_alvarez@pvusd.net
Carrie Goodwin

Mar Vista

H A Hyde

carrie_goodwin@pvusd.net
Claudia Montes

Ohlone

Hall 

claudia_montes@pvusd.net
Artemisa Cortez

EA Hall

artemisa_cortez@pvusd.net
Veronica Fernandez Cesar Chavez

veronica_fernandez@pvusd.net

Roberto Zamora

Rolling Hills

roberto_zamora-rocha@pvusd.net

Brenda Ortiz

 Lakeview

brenda_ortiz@pvusd.net

Teresa McInerney

Aptos Jr. High

teresa_mcinerney@pvusd.net

Christina Souza

Aptos High

christina_souza@pvusd.net

 

Brianna Bugayong

Watsonville High

brianna_bugayong@pvusd.net

Alejandra Vaca-Perez

PV High

alejandra_vaca-perez@pvusd.net

Karina Alvarez Pajaro Middle

karina_alvarez@pvusd.net