Skip to main content

Socio-Emotional Counselors

Resources Website for School Closure

Socio-Emotional Counselors

Counselor Schools Contact Information
Philip Ye

Ann Soldo

Radcliff

 Ann Soldo

 Ohlone

Hall District

 

philip_ye@pvusd.net

Emily Calmette

HA Hyde

Amesti

Calabasas

emily_calmette@pvusd.net
Natalie Hanneman

 Mar Vista

Valencia

Rio Del Mar

 Bradley

 

natalie_hanneman@pvusd.net

Mary Helen Ortega

MacQuiddy

Freedom

Landmark

Starlight

mary_ortega-montero@pvusd.net
Artemisa Cortez

EA Hall

Mintie White

artemisa_cortez@pvusd.net
Veronica Fernandez Cesar Chavez

 

veronica_fernandez@pvusd.net

Julia Reynolds

Rolling Hills

 Pajaro Middle

Rolling Hills

julia_reynolds@pvusd.net

Brenda Ortiz

 Lakeview

 

brenda_ortiz@pvusd.net

Noel Scriffiny

Aptos Jr. High

noel_scriffiny@pvusd.net

 

Christina Souza

Aptos High

Christina_souza@pvusd.net

 

 

Watsonville High

daisy_nunez@pvusd.net

Alejandra Vaca-Perez

PV High

 

alejandra_vaca-perez@pvusd.net

Tierney Long New School

tierney_long@pvusd.net